fe01a365a8 · Add Renderer Scale to Brand Accent · Updated 2026-05-10 15:12:29 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?