b6f1c0e4d2 · Fix Render Config UI Prototype Layout · Updated 2026-10-05 16:21:26 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?