5efe1d0dd2 · Change Disable Tile Culling Default to False · Updated 2026-10-19 21:10:55 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?